Documentation for PackageArg/ModRenaming/PackageFlag
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:52:40 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:54:20 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commit8a91079b5895c1505717b5d401617269720ad8ab
treecf487955ae74a086c9be1b4aa35e3f41703eedee
parentb03479dccf3eaddb56db0f48c666c946c4d0f275
Documentation for PackageArg/ModRenaming/PackageFlag

Summary:
[skip-ci]

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D723
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs