linters/cpp: Catch #ifndef
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:04:48 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:05:28 +0000 (22:05 -0400)
commit8a54a4ff5565a2130f5c122ce5368446bfb2f22e
tree1968471c6aab147edd31f41e99f79603c9f2092c
parent13131ce9165b4e5e5193dc381f6f3d021e53792f
linters/cpp: Catch #ifndef
.arc-linters/check-cpp.py