hpc: Output a legend at the top of output files
authorSantiago Munin <santimunin@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 19:10:54 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 22:21:39 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
commit8a2c2476b300969514888cb2084d083f8d18b6b0
treebaae7305260285d174f1694ace50943a68e5b581
parent1829d265662ca8d052df3e5df1aa1137b19e39ce
hpc: Output a legend at the top of output files

Updates hpc submodule.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #11799

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3465
libraries/hpc
utils/hpc/HpcMarkup.hs