head.hackage: Run builds with -dcore-lint
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 11:35:08 +0000 (07:35 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:48:54 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit8a20938459ee8cd2f251faac97904aa5c9da7ec1
tree2805affd386d5aeed89a134a01a4e50c94710c29
parentd5c899d1f62a58fedab29640a47fdb6e9590b9ea
head.hackage: Run builds with -dcore-lint
.gitlab/start-head.hackage.sh