Update Cabal submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit89d70f9fe1ea989887cc73de2b71c7701c257e7a
tree1e4b72aad509c56cc9fcd2b94bed090abf47831d
parente32c2e1f2c0adbed1f726233d3552bf5e9aad833
Update Cabal submodule

Previously it didn't build on Windows.
libraries/Cabal