Bump Cabal and Haddock to fix #11308
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit89ba83d981df3e56809440764cf81773bc33d00a
tree824ef1710acfc643c5d5b3dab7601641d05ad948
parentcac0795af33d622e4c6ebae6ae1f206969287088
Bump Cabal and Haddock to fix #11308

Bump Cabal and Haddock submodules such that they both support GCC-style
response files on Windows.
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs
utils/haddock