Minor refactoring in CoreSimpl
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 06:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 02:59:26 +0000 (22:59 -0400)
commit897a59a5c0a08985ddccf00a4961cc2d080324e8
tree537cd4e6a64c0d0916a9fba032cc99c3e8bde468
parentd7423f1096b5415928ba1d1d621e066ef4e5b641
Minor refactoring in CoreSimpl

When `join_ids` is empty `extendVarSetList existing_joins join_ids` is
already no-op, so no need to check whether `join_ids` is empty or not
before extending the joins set.
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.hs