Make MO_Prefetch_Data a no-op in the C backend (#8437).
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 22:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 01:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +1100)
commit896cee02e766c687a52cd75382bcfed64a623619
tree3bafcab2e611ae88ec43b98dd0c4998e69335808
parentc6af06ef38813c460eaa0dec613eae98f4a57796
Make MO_Prefetch_Data a no-op in the C backend (#8437).

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs