runghc: Fix import of System.Process on Windows
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:40:56 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:41:05 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
commit8952cc3e8e36985b06166c23c482174b07ffa66d
tree91df45ddec2cde815abd123899fb297399c6ef43
parent22c6b7f2e5265461128e3a19a01d07341fb29498
runghc: Fix import of System.Process on Windows

This apparently should have been an import of rawSystem instead of
runProcess. Oops.

Fixes D2538.

Test Plan: Validate on Linux and Windows.

Reviewers: austin, snowleopard

Reviewed By: snowleopard

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2561
utils/runghc/Main.hs