Add release notes about -dynamic-too
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:44:23 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:45:00 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
commit8940dd72cdcbade209963cdfd0f62b0fd6d7c492
tree1cd2d574deae099578c4dd0760fccf4b0c070cde
parent8c20f5d38c8994b633d6977e3001cbfd6715a59f
Add release notes about -dynamic-too

See #8181.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml