Testsuite: normalise slashes in callstack output
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 13:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 13:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit89324b82edaf5e02807617bffb5cf24c1d7a37af
tree481a8d889275f4c2bd10b1b77f17ae094f80f1bd
parent7ad4b3c1419fefbb01fd4643f374150abd1d11e2
Testsuite: normalise slashes in callstack output

This fixes some tests on Windows, for example T2120.
testsuite/driver/testlib.py