Fix the build when SplitObjs=YES
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 17:52:44 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit89223ce1340654455a9f3aa9cbf25f30884227fd
tree8cf34c9b3c35cfb79b6e9ae740f3ad4b481a2da9
parent328c212b1db4d439fc693216495515bce162ef6e
Fix the build when SplitObjs=YES

The default (perf) build, which sets SplitObjs=YES, was broken with
commit 5dd02864a844bcf6fe0018755ff261affdef3fea.

I accidently removed the wrong `endif`. This should fix it.
rules/build-perl.mk