Say 'data' explicitly in IfAbstractTyCon output.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 06:36:19 +0000 (22:36 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:47:28 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
commit89168849a781626fc794ae97375da979ac83bf96
tree77853738762272af87275b56917fa465ba26331d
parentfd2d5b6de7493c2ff2ac76401ef296f575c52483
Say 'data' explicitly in IfAbstractTyCon output.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.hs
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail10.stderr
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail23.stderr
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail25.stderr
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail26.stderr
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_fail/bkpfail27.stderr
testsuite/tests/roles/should_fail/Roles12.stderr
testsuite/tests/roles/should_fail/T9204.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T12035.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T12035j.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T3468.stderr