Delete orphan where clause
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 22:57:29 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 10:51:07 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit88eb77380936f265fd881afb1d0d27926ca2a233
tree110fc76b4fac35cdc94f2b3da59a804009a12e8d
parentb5c896369a60effd78d5bcd3161d6225929eaf39
Delete orphan where clause
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs