Initialize ptr to NULL to silence Clang warning.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:56:07 +0000 (23:56 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:58:36 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
commit88e97d9a418e8b830ba1d3259aef351b7fb53e6d
tree94f5761073abc16964bca964ee6e884c8b84de02
parente4fc6fd0219f967aeb15fdc310ecf5b58ec1255e
Initialize ptr to NULL to silence Clang warning.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
rts/Adjustor.c