Test case for indirect dependencies in ghci linker (#10322)
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:46:47 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:36:58 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
commit88b84063c11a48820011805a8341d95f7fcd59db
tree84fe16fd7eefe73219050d133a7ab08493ae1489
parent619a324ed6a35708e4a3746f48c23b4f294e82df
Test case for indirect dependencies in ghci linker (#10322)
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10322.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10322.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10322A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10322B.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10322C.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T