Fix Windows build after D1874
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 11:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 23:11:29 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commit88a370ddbe28ca070ac69262cbff451b263e7f44
tree6c301a66e010727103ce3a4ffc9b216099ad5e8e
parent38230e2d4877e9eafcf0c1f8b5dc8bb531dfa348
Fix Windows build after D1874

Windows uses wchar_t* for paths. The code committed won't compile for
Windows as the types are incorrect and the types in the branches of the
ternary operator aren't consistent.

Test Plan: ./validate --fast

Reviewers: austin, rwbarton, erikd, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1878

(cherry picked from commit 01c587c03764de52cd01a3464c1a4a5c5bce7c00)
rts/Linker.c