Better comment for orIfNotFound.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 16 May 2016 18:31:12 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 18:41:58 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
commit886f4c1b1c8ad5b850d3703a48d92975ed615627
tree7a2e86a0a3276c1da96df2857a006cabe2446934
parent4848ab9ce3c4491935888d405412d451294b74ee
Better comment for orIfNotFound.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/main/Finder.hs