base: Export Fingerprint accessors from Type.Reflection.Unsafe
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:59:40 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:36:07 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commit88263f93e0f3add38f925d5afb799eee8df32606
treec09210694248c5ec644144a3506afdadf3e3dcaf
parent6dd1257fdd4d18e84d32e89bf0ec664b3c8f7b93
base: Export Fingerprint accessors from Type.Reflection.Unsafe

Reviewers: dfeuer, austin, hvr

Reviewed By: dfeuer

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3660
libraries/base/Type/Reflection/Unsafe.hs