Rewrite module signature documentation.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 04:33:13 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:54:02 +0000 (06:54 -0800)
commit8744869e3cb4a82b88e595c55f1fcc9ea1e6d0b7
tree0a7e6d3753be51acf17d5edb282a8233a83f0672
parent5def07fadd386a7a7c3a12963c0736529e377a74
Rewrite module signature documentation.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: none

Reviewers: bgamari, simonpj, austin, goldfire

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2918

GHC Trac Issues: #10262
docs/users_guide/separate_compilation.rst