Whitespace only in Type
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 14:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 16:10:46 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit872f2c8b652d0b76f67ca28516d63e85e91dff83
tree2be49e274c8bba4c55004623afb13989dab00cb8
parent575cb0c35f712980ad0bcb2283c1fd9332861cf2
Whitespace only in Type
compiler/types/Type.lhs