Refactor and simplify the SRT handling
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:25:16 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit872b83e7a65c543d8cd4cad13bf17e30cc1a1056
tree87d690fb357c92a3a47bd9481dcc8278f1ada751
parentebe7dc75ebc34c20356b92c70cfbad250dab46e3
Refactor and simplify the SRT handling
compiler/cmm/CmmBuildInfoTables.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs