Use stdint types to define SIZEOF and ALIGNMENT of INTx/WORDx
authorTomas Carnecky <tomas.carnecky@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:12:00 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit87114ae13fd1f10dc00a6b4e64898da3e92d0266
treec6468453376c5eb6fab8b62675f0a2830d8dc1fd
parent10d808c59307c5c0b1cb40a9ce0eb6e3efc068c9
Use stdint types to define SIZEOF and ALIGNMENT of INTx/WORDx

Saves us a CPP #if in MachDeps.h since we now can always rely on a
64-bit type being available.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie, erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2099
aclocal.m4
configure.ac
includes/MachDeps.h