Cause "make install" to install dynamic libraries (#8194)
authorBryan O'Sullivan <bos@serpentine.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 20:13:04 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerBryan O'Sullivan <bryano@fb.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 17:07:39 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
commit865956a6ccd88e71aa07a33667242b95ecf98793
tree28a28a2eeb3c7ce4de968dfd985a06139f1bac0c
parent81610b0ecbd718590b7b9afa749fc8b81633d6fc
Cause "make install" to install dynamic libraries (#8194)

Our special ghc-cabal command needs to be told that we are building with
dynamic library support when it does its copying. We do so by passing an
extra parameter from ghc.mk.
ghc.mk
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs