rts: Use .cfi_{start|end}proc directives
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:34:28 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:35:30 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
commit86210b238b86d810874a2315d1715546a4006cea
tree42346a86d3c9b49ff3b380dca7a3a0b14d78044d
parent1f2ed994de558924e3acb7578b1dca2ee52f5b14
rts: Use .cfi_{start|end}proc directives

Test Plan: Validate using LLVM assembler

Reviewers: carter, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #15207

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4781
rts/StgCRun.c