Use conditionals rather than CPP in mkDerivedConstants
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 22:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 23:12:15 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commit86054b4ab5125a8b71887b06786d0a428539fb9c
treea1fe272156af9f9510976194eade4c51500ecd3e
parent2b7319a67de0771d31626091e43dd3b60827a0ea
Use conditionals rather than CPP in mkDerivedConstants

This means we only need to build one copy of the program, which
will make life simpler as I plan to add more variants.
includes/HaskellConstants.hs
includes/ghc.mk
includes/mkDerivedConstants.c
rts/package.conf.in