Add the powerpc64le architecture
authorColin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 01:13:48 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:27:39 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
commit8586f600613a6a99fee8fe707b00adab1a340641
tree825585d1b0d041553167c6db40bc5e9ac94feba1
parent5a31f231eebfb8140f9b519b166094d9d4fc2d79
Add the powerpc64le architecture

This is ArchUnknown for now, as it requires some porting work over and
above powerpc64 due to such things as the different function calling
sequence in the ELFv2 ABI.  For now, an unregisterised port is better
than nothing.

Signed-off-by: Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
aclocal.m4