Fix a Note name in CmmNode
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:59:43 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
commit8584430e1d5f45fec33c783fc3bd6b781fad68de
tree8c56fb650916050d454e762322614f64b46b3e98
parent4549cadf855d14a6b737ceddf4e474faf8e343ff
Fix a Note name in CmmNode

("Continuation BlockIds" is referenced in CmmProcPoint)

[skip ci]
compiler/cmm/CmmNode.hs