Clean more stuff in the safeHaskell tests
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:09:19 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 16:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit84cf6cdbe209d429f80c7362f06191b953f9dddc
treef6497360ca53239515a928d92994f1c8490c8713
parent49eee08a2f3c66f44ba15e1a46f1a0c3d8fb79e7
Clean more stuff in the safeHaskell tests
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/all.T
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/unsafeLibs/all.T