Testsuite: fixes for python2.6 support
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit848e3ceb881ef5a5bbfe23965b75d22f96a21229
treeb93ab2a996623160a03cafe25237162841643076
parent2e9079ff2be2bbd65e399ef68b46439dbde04961
Testsuite: fixes for python2.6 support
testsuite/driver/testlib.py