Allow reusing temporary object files generated by GHCi by writing to -odir in case...
authornineonine <mail4chemik@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 07:09:15 +0000 (00:09 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:48:18 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit8449c5b699c3a1a0e363ce75b1f151b38411298f
treef2ae57a63098f022abc3465ff87a418cc3ee8746
parentb507acebdc3dbec53c54ae07175b39da4066d4f8
Allow reusing temporary object files generated by GHCi by writing to -odir in case -fwrite-interface was specified (#16670)
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/T16670/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/T16670/T16670_th.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/T16670/T16670_th.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/T16670/T16670_unboxed.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/T16670/T16670_unboxed.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/T16670/TH.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/T16670/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]