build.mk.sample: Stage1 needn't be built with -fllvm
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 17:24:30 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:31:25 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commit841924c9587c10488a18e307b573720977bf4f13
tree5744576d638d48097d5c968580a1bc1c80f9fb83
parent68ecc578c800aa2767dbf48863f4742859b1a8ec
build.mk.sample: Stage1 needn't be built with -fllvm

Summary:
We can use the native codegen for stage 1 as it is to run on the host
platform.

Test Plan:

Reviewers:

Subscribers:

GHC Trac Issues:
mk/build.mk.sample