Small simplification (#11777)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 11:59:36 +0000 (04:59 -0700)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:13:13 +0000 (03:13 -0700)
commit83eb4fd97a74a71e9b23b13ed656224a960fd43d
tree9b143e48fd91a2a9c86b4c117576cca8f3e61556
parentc6e579bc3820afe71e51b711ee579a4d658ffbf9
Small simplification (#11777)

DEAD_WEAK used to have a different layout, see
d61c623ed6b2d352474a7497a65015dbf6a72e12
rts/sm/MarkWeak.c