Revert "Clean up interaction between name cache and built-in syntax"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:04:10 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:35:33 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit83e4f49577665278fe08fbaafe2239553f3c448e
tree8cb7cbd315261e09d2a78b5f15a64232c628d199
parentcf989ffe490c146be4ed0fd7e0c00d3ff8fe1453
Revert "Clean up interaction between name cache and built-in syntax"

This reverts commit 9513fe6bdeafd35ca1a04e17b5f94732516766aa.

Sadly this broke with -DDEBUG.
compiler/iface/BinIface.hs
compiler/iface/IfaceEnv.hs
compiler/prelude/PrelInfo.hs
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.hs
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTypeable.hs