Fix a bug in the canned selector code when profiling.
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:35:14 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:37:02 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit83be3d7b8881eca63adf834e425e6799e572bd1f
treec810919459e70599b51e094be3d7e8024c4f1307
parent8ea8c371f345e3a265d425b37e793d8b553a1588
Fix a bug in the canned selector code when profiling.
compiler/codeGen/StgCmm.hs
rts/StgStdThunks.cmm