Don't inline non-register GlobalRegs
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:32:50 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:35:06 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit83a003fcaec93dbfd5b46837f2bf3353412b9877
tree536b3fb825256afcb2dd4033652d576366da984f
parent05fcc3331622995015ccba17ae333b9a0fc9bb77
Don't inline non-register GlobalRegs
compiler/cmm/CmmSink.hs