Add missing symbols to linker
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 09:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit838bfb224784d6668f9da441866504eba4351ee6
treec60fe42e50dd44fc5cf12fe17792dbaac77314dc
parent90329b6cc183b3cd05956ae6bdeb6ac6951549c2
Add missing symbols to linker

The copy array family of primops were moved out-of-line.
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h
rts/Linker.c