Run Linux slow validate nightly on Circle CI
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alp@well-typed.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 22:07:02 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 12:25:24 +0000 (08:25 -0400)
commit838aeb9b254efb3df7ed0cedeb945ec7c7789c90
tree282753313e9c3aaadae5d97db1793c6097db5130
parentd66ca0111cefcda6620a4c82a932456b3e48874c
Run Linux slow validate nightly on Circle CI
.circleci/config.yml