Fix another literal-string buglet
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:16:16 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit8346334ef5ef3999c124a904f6915f75260eca9a
tree84f1b8a19cff51559361aa482d027aad755d67bc
parentb5b7d820afd8fca098bf1f4a7380d425ca6be31d
Fix another literal-string buglet

We were failing to float a nested binding
   x :: Addr# = "foo"#
to top level, even though we /were/ floating string
literals themselves.  A small oversight, easily fixed.
compiler/simplCore/SetLevels.hs