fix Binary instance for TyCon following Typeable implementation
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit82c997cc0b1c03a49c20ad193676aa00cf1413cd
tree6453d02bf59cb0d015bc691d9c1f3d3c88d4a877
parent352101578397a6291e3b24989ab1ea2751c96827
fix Binary instance for TyCon following Typeable implementation
changes
compiler/utils/Binary.hs