Fix comment typo
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:41:17 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit82b54fcf815ccd80be8887401dd69ab7a488386e
tree0055fefd5737da34702dfad7d5076987648d3068
parent3174beb68919bf706ae5ec7d7d58d11759ba3584
Fix comment typo
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs