Revert "Add a RTS option -xp to load PIC object anywhere in address space"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:38:24 +0000 (20:38 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:07:10 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
commit82a716431cc680392e332bc2b1a1fd0d7faa4cd8
treec04c7bc5e265603ca5d3abea21e91a9a5d0be54e
parent9cbf6f2baf793e361d41b9c36497c5601ff22253
Revert "Add a RTS option -xp to load PIC object anywhere in address space"

This reverts commit 5403a8636fe82f971234873564f3a05393b89b7a.
docs/users_guide/8.8.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/runtime_control.rst
includes/rts/Flags.h
libraries/base/GHC/RTS/Flags.hsc
rts/Linker.c
rts/RtsFlags.c
rts/linker/Elf.c
rts/linker/MachO.c
rts/linker/SymbolExtras.c