Testsuite: use 'fragile' instead of 'skip' for T3424, T14697
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 07:33:41 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 11:02:37 +0000 (06:02 -0500)
commit826282540492d64c59cd3ba9df5fd0b2e92f76ef
tree3402e678e82167fef6e22bb3f5bec39d825af2d2
parent5d7441432e4c00a463f645248b354707d7d8335e
Testsuite: use 'fragile' instead of 'skip' for T3424, T14697

Also, replace some tabs with spaces to avoid a "mixed indent" warning that vim
gives me.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T