Give suggestions for unrecognised command line arguments
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit82373c76fb895d6f713b19f0c58b17f2d6ef35c4
tree6d88da28ca736a2f21df712cd161b49bc8794f51
parent8240843d211ce8f4747a31943eb2e6463ba0b63a
Give suggestions for unrecognised command line arguments
ghc/Main.hs