Check TargetPlatform instead of HostPlatform for leading underscore
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:28:16 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:06:20 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
commit81f5b6ecbadec49af53189756dda5e0b199f9703
tree5e0f3dfb35c36234a23717a85bc1f1d567f11835
parent154d224ade3d9f22b0e22fc8be8f3907f1ad51d2
Check TargetPlatform instead of HostPlatform for leading underscore

Reviewers: austin, hvr, rwbarton, bgamari

Reviewed By: rwbarton, bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3348
aclocal.m4