Update hsc2hs submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit81e227929c15ad82f6f67a7390ee140da85eefdb
treeb8328fb0738ed77c60f37a363f2bb9ff82e28e99
parent9de405d7a7e746213238375dbbc69e9b5ea8c394
Update hsc2hs submodule

This bumps the hsc2hs version to 0.68
utils/hsc2hs