Add Template Haskell support for overloaded labels
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:01:31 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit81de42cb589540666a365808318589211924f9cd
tree83c4c361404260b5aa3d0792392d9ed09f18388e
parentccb849f8ea39582d2cfc5c045abe9768992dccb6
Add Template Haskell support for overloaded labels

Reviewers: RyanGlScott, austin, goldfire, bgamari

Reviewed By: RyanGlScott, goldfire, bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3715
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
compiler/prelude/THNames.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs
libraries/template-haskell/changelog.md
testsuite/tests/th/TH_overloadedlabels.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T