genSym: atomic_inc() now takes two arguments
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 17:33:14 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 18:40:29 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commit81bafceb14dfae45a59566c232b6b6eb4e4ffd09
treead60e63f6153d6ca881a946cfe407e9c93267cca
parentd127a697192851ea6bf308525a8a8895da71b639
genSym: atomic_inc() now takes two arguments
compiler/cbits/genSym.c