Revert "Enable new warning for fragile/incorrect CPP #if usage"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 16:01:12 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 16:12:48 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
commit819c3db73acf5246cd332ad3062c61b7a2e8ee68
tree7425f16a8771d1bb917afb65b848ebf855c8c619
parent4a1eed40bec08d50634b9754448ae34666e71fb2
Revert "Enable new warning for fragile/incorrect CPP #if usage"

This is causing too much platform dependent breakage at the moment. We
will need a more rigorous testing strategy before this can be
merged again.

This reverts commit 7e340c2bbf4a56959bd1e95cdd1cfdb2b7e537c2.
27 files changed:
compiler/utils/Util.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
includes/CodeGen.Platform.hs
includes/Stg.h
includes/rts/OSThreads.h
includes/stg/HaskellMachRegs.h
includes/stg/MachRegs.h
includes/stg/RtsMachRegs.h
includes/stg/SMP.h
libraries/ghci/GHCi/ObjLink.hs
mk/warnings.mk
rts/LinkerInternals.h
rts/OldARMAtomic.c
rts/PrimOps.cmm
rts/RtsUtils.c
rts/Schedule.c
rts/Threads.c
rts/ghc.mk
rts/linker/MachO.c
rts/posix/GetTime.c
rts/posix/OSMem.c
rts/posix/OSThreads.c
rts/posix/itimer/Pthread.c
rts/sm/CNF.c
rts/sm/GCUtils.c
rts/sm/GCUtils.h
rts/sm/MBlock.c