Fix #10923 by fingerprinting optimization level.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 22:28:07 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:42:21 +0000 (01:42 -0700)
commit818760d68c0e5e4479a4f64fc863303ff5f23a3a
tree776910c07ceaebf3a90dd63d5dcb8848787b938b
parent0cc3931bd7831fa8d042f968a5a9114534a656e4
Fix #10923 by fingerprinting optimization level.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, bgamari, thomie, rwbarton

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2509

GHC Trac Issues: #10923
compiler/iface/FlagChecker.hs
compiler/utils/Binary.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/T10923.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T